Phew, this priest was a challenge. Didn’t quite manage to fully optimize the topology of the mesh, but it’s far better than I could ever imagined it to be. Now follows a one-week long process of UV-mapping before actually doing the fun stuff – painting textures 🙂

Front

Front perspective

Side

Side perspective

Top

Top perspective

Full profile

Gave him a nice belt and an open jacket just to add a bit of my own style to it

Profile

I think everything is in place…

Face

Facial features and planes for hair

Ear

The ear started out horribly, but got resurrected at the final session

Hand

Ugly little cheat with the hands, but I’ll let it pass this time

No_clothes

The body mesh without clothes, except the boots which are part of it.

Sketch

The anatomy sketch that I’m still not finished with yet, but it’s starting to look promising

