^24BDF03F28CB07F4E57C1CB3A36D7999819D46071221CDE37F^pimgpsh_fullsize_distr

Today was special. I received the best surprise of my entire life…a spectacular drawing, and the first ever fan art of Atlas.

I would like to start of this post by thanking my dear friend and the natural talent Fanny Andreasson, who carefully treated my old pal Atlas with love and respect. Make sure to visit her Deviantart page below, there are a lot of beautiful drawings and concepts in there that you must see. Promise me to visit her page.

http://msjosephine.deviantart.com/

She brought Atlas to a completely different light and also inspired me to continue develop on this idea. She reminded me what Atlas stands for and his true purpose in life. When days were hard and rough, I always imagined him by my side.

He is the ultimate peacemaker of the universe and nothing is impossible in his eyes.

He brings us the endless solutions to the eternal pain.

Thank you, Fanny.

 

